Skip to content
+212 5 24 42 22 29
[email protected]
1st floor, Imm El Pacha, 67 Rue Ibn Khaldoun, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Kensington Morocco
Kensington Morocco

Villa Riviera - villa for sale in Marrakech

Villa Riviera - villa for sale in Marrakech

Very pretty villa in the Moorish style with a living area of 200 m2, ideally located in a quiet and secure residence in the Palmeraie district, close to the main roads and close to a renowned golf course.

You will find on the ground floor a large entrance leading to a living room with its carved wooden ceiling, a dining room with its fireplace and direct access to the terrace, a first suite with its bathroom and large closets, a large kitchen with direct access from the outside and a service area, guest toilets.

The first floor is dedicated to the sleeping area with on one side a second suite with dressing room and bathroom and on the other side the master bedroom with a lounge area, a bathroom and a large dressing room. Each of the upstairs bedrooms has its own private terrace.

On a plot of 500 m2, facing south, the 7*3.5 m swimming pool is located in the middle of a perfectly maintained landscaped garden.
380,000MAD 4,038,000
Ref: KPPM02688

3 Bedrooms

5 Rooms

500 m²

200 m²

  • Living room: 1
  • Dining room: 1
  • Suite: 2
  • Principal bedroom: 1
  • Kitchen: 1
  • Stockroom: 1

Property Features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Car port
  • Caretaker
  • Swimming pool
Kensington Luxury Properties Morocco
Real estate agency
envelopephone-handsetmap-marker

Skip to content
+212 5 24 42 22 29
[email protected]
1er étage, Imm El Pacha, 67 Rue Ibn Khaldoun, Marrakech 40000, Morocco

La Villa Riviera est une villa à la vente à Marrakech

Villa Riviera - villa à la vente à Marrakech

380,000
Ref: KPPM02688

3 Chambres

5 Pièces

500 m²

200 m²

  • Salon: 1
  • Salle à manger: 1
  • Suite: 2
  • Chambre de maître: 1
  • Cuisine: 1
  • Stock / Réserve: 1

Description de Villa Riviera

Très jolie villa au style mauresque d’une surface habitable de 200 m2, idéalement située dans une résidence calme et sécurisée dans le quartier de la Palmeraie, proche des principaux axes et à proximité d’un golf renommé.

Vous trouverez au rez-de-chaussée une grande entrée desservant un salon avec son plafond en bois sculpté, une salle à manger avec sa cheminée et un accès direct à la terrasse, une première suite avec sa salle d’eau et de grands placards, une vaste cuisine avec un accès direct depuis l’extérieur et un espace de service, des WC invités.

L’étage est dédié à la partie nuit avec d’un côté une seconde suite avec dressing et salle d’eau et de l’autre côté la chambre principale disposant d’un espace salon, d’une salle de bain et d’un grand dressing. Chacune des chambres de l’étage dispose de sa terrasse privée.

Sur une parcelle de 500 m2, exposée sud, la piscine de 7*3,5 m est implantée au milieu d’un jardin paysagé parfaitement entretenu.

Caractéristiques de la propriété

  • Air conditionné
  • Cheminée
  • Internet
  • Abri de voiture
  • Gardien
  • Piscine
envelopephone-handsetmap-marker