Skip to content
+212 5 24 42 22 29
[email protected]
1st floor, Imm El Pacha, 67 Rue Ibn Khaldoun, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Kensington Morocco
Kensington Morocco

Villa Malak - high standard villa for sale in Ouarzazate

Villa Malak - villa for sale in Ouarzazate

Villa Malak nestled in the heart of more than 3,800 sq.m, is located on the edge of Lake El Mansour, about twenty kilometres from Ouarzazate. Its exceptional location will allow you to relax in one of the most fascinating and touristic regions of southern Morocco.
The villa offers 540 sq.m of living space with 5 bedrooms, a magnificent pool, living room and dining room with generous volumes, modern equipment for optimal comfort and above all, an incomparable panorama.
In the local vicinity you can enjoy the valley of the roses and the Draa, the gorges of Dadès and Todra, the palm grove of Skoura, the gates of the Sahara, the Kasbah of Ait Ben Haddou and many other wonders.
790,000MAD 8,394,800
Ref: KPPM01013

5 Bedrooms

3837 m²

540 m²

  • Bedroom: 5
  • Bathroom: 4
  • Living room: 1
  • Dining room: 1
  • Veranda: 1
  • Terrace: 1
  • Kitchen: 1
  • Garden: 1
  • Land: 1
  • Parking: 1

Property Features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Swimming pool
  • Furnished
Kenza Taj
Real estate agent
envelopephone-handsetmap-marker

Skip to content
+212 5 24 42 22 29
[email protected]
1er étage, Imm El Pacha, 67 Rue Ibn Khaldoun, Marrakech 40000, Morocco

La Villa Malak est une villa à la vente à Ouarzazate

Villa Malak - villa à la vente à Ouarzazate

790,000
Ref: KPPM01013

5 Chambres

3837 m²

540 m²

  • Chambre: 5
  • Salle de bains: 4
  • Salon: 1
  • Salle à manger: 1
  • Véranda: 1
  • Terrasse: 1
  • Cuisine: 1
  • Jardin: 1
  • Terrain: 1
  • Parking: 1

Description de Villa Malak

La Villa Malak nichée au coeur d'un jardin de plus de 3800 m², se situe au bord du lac El Mansour, à une vingtaine de kilomètres de Ouarzazate. Sa situation exceptionnelle vous permettra de vous inscrire dans une des régions les plus fascinantes et touristiques du sud marocain.
La villa offre 540 m² d'espaces de vies avec 5 chambres, une magnifique piscine, salon et salle à manger aux volumes généreux, équipements modernes pour un confort optimal et surtout, un panorama incomparable.

Aux portes de votre maison s'offre à vous: les vallées des roses et du Draa, les gorges de Dadès et du Todra, la palmeraie de Skoura, les portes du Sahara, la Kasbah d'Ait Ben Haddou et tant d'autres merveilles.

Caractéristiques de la propriété

  • Air conditionné
  • Piscine
  • Meublé
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram