Skip to content
+212 5 24 42 22 29
marrakech@kensington.ma
Kensington Morocco and Christies International Real Estate logo

7th Art Palace - villa for sale in Ouarzazate

7th Art Palace - villa for sale in Ouarzazate

1,300,000
Ref: KPPM00705

7 Bedrooms

6 Rooms

1071 m²

909 m²

  • Suite: 7
  • Bathroom: 7
  • Living-room: 1
  • Dining room: 1
  • Shower room / Lavatory: 1
  • Reception room: 1
  • Terrace: 1
  • Maid's room: 1
  • Walk-in closet: 1
  • Hammam: 1
  • Patio: 1
  • Parking: 1
Watch the Video

Description of 7th Art Palace

Located in the heart of Ouarzazate, this property is unique and absolutely exceptional. The 7th Art Palace is the result of the passion and work of its owner, a great movie producer who for 3 years in collaboration with the most talented cinema craftsmen created something exceptional. We discovered with admiration and surprise this palace, totally dedicated to some of the most popular movie productions which left their mark in cinema's history as well as in the region, by choosing the captivating and stunning Ouarzazate's landscapes as their film set.
The mansion is full of history and showcases sumptuous rooms and real pieces of cinema because of the presence of accessories belonging to some of the films which were used as inspiration for designing the property. Everything here has been handmade, from furniture to sculptures to mural paintings and lamps, while focusing on noble materials and exquisite ancient craftsmanship handed down over the generations.
The property features 7 suites, each one designed around one movie and respected in every aspect (from Cleopatra to Lawrence of Arabia and more recently Gladiator and Kundun), 1 large dining room, 2 spacious living rooms Moroccan and European, the later fully equipped with a home cinema system, a stunning entrance hall, a spa, a large kitchen, private quarters for the staff, a garage, a 414 sq.m terrace with views over the city and the Atlas mountains, a bar and cigar room all contribute to making this a truly special place.
Without doubt, a rare and unique opportunity in any part of the world.

PRICE REDUCED FOR QUICK SALE

Property Features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Caretaker house
  • Furnished
  • Barbecue
  • TV distribution
  • Swimming pool
  • Sauna
  • Spa

Preferences

Currency

=

Language

en_GBEnglish (UK)
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Skip to content
+212 5 24 42 22 29
marrakech@kensington.ma
Kensington Morocco and Christies International Real Estate logo

La Palais du 7e Art est une villa à la vente à Ouarzazate

7th Art Palace - villa à la vente à Ouarzazate

1,300,000
Ref: KPPM00705

7 Chambres

6 Pièces

1071 m²

909 m²

  • Suite: 7
  • Salle de bains: 7
  • Salon: 1
  • Salle à manger: 1
  • Salle de douche / toilettes: 1
  • Salle de réception: 1
  • Terrasse: 1
  • Chambre de service: 1
  • Dressing: 1
  • Hammam: 1
  • Patio: 1
  • Parking: 1
Regarder la Vidéo

Description de Palais du 7e Art

Située au cœur de la ville d’Ouarzazate, cette propriété est unique et absolument exceptionnelle.
En effet, le palais du 7e Art est le fruit du travail et de la passion de son propriétaire, un grand producteur de cinéma, durant plus de 3 ans, en collaboration avec les plus talentueux artisans du cinéma. On découvre avec stupéfaction et admiration ce palais entièrement dédié aux grandes productions cinématographiques qui ont marqué l’histoire du cinéma mondiale mais aussi de la région, en choisissant Ouarzazate et ses paysages captivants pour décor.
La demeure est pleine d’histoire, de pièces somptueuses et de vrais morceaux de cinéma puisque l’on peut y trouver des accessoires ou certaines parties de décors des films qui ont été sources d’inspiration pour la création de la propriété. Tout ici a été réalisé sur mesure: du mobilier aux sculptures en passant par les fresques murales et les luminaires, en portant une attention minutieuse aux matériaux nobles et aux savoir faire.
La propriété se compose de 7 suites uniques autour d’une oeuvre cinématographique respectée dans ses moindres détails (de Cléopâtre à Lawrence d’Arabie en passant par les plus récents Gladiator ou Kundun), d’une grande salle à manger avec cheminée, d’un large patio sous un gigantesque toit ouvrant (skydome), de deux spacieux salons marocain et européen, ce dernier étant équipé d’un système home cinéma, d’un hall d’entrée saisissant, d’un spa avec Hammam, d’une grande cuisine toute équipée, d’un quartier pour le personnel, d’un garage, d’une buanderie, d’une terrasse aménageable de 414 m² avec vue sur la ville et les montagnes de l’Atlas, d’un bar avec cheminée et d’un petit salon à cigare.
Indubitablement, une prestation inégalable dans cette partie du pays.

PRIX REDUIT POUR VENTE RAPIDE

Caractéristiques de la propriété

  • Air conditionné
  • Cheminée
  • Internet
  • Maison de gardien
  • Meublé
  • Barbecue
  • Télédistribution
  • Piscine
  • Sauna
  • Spa

Préférences

Monnaie

=

Langue

fr_FRFrançais
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram