Skip to content
+212 5 24 42 22 29
[email protected]
1st floor, Imm El Pacha, 67 Rue Ibn Khaldoun, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Kensington Morocco
Kensington Morocco

Villa Némée - high luxury villa for holiday rental in Marrakech

Villa Némée - villa for holiday rental in Marrakech

Villa Némée is a property built on 1 hectare 400 of land, with 1280 m/2 of living space and 1600 m/2 of terraces and solariums, all facing the Atlas Mountains. This sumptuous residence is less than 30 minutes from the MENARA airport and around 20 minutes from the Mamounia hotel.

Villa Némée features a fully-equipped entrance porch, a fully-equipped kitchen, with a bedroom and bathroom, and of course an automatic gate as well as a gate, video surveillance and a janitor secures the Property.

Property details:
The main villa holds TWO Royal Suites with Dressing Room, plus another Royal Suite accompanied by another double bedroom their Bathrooms are equipped with shower, balneo, double sinks, separate toilet, underfloor heating, air conditioning even in the bathrooms, and of course each Air Conditioning is individual.

All rooms are equipped with high-speed Internet access, TV, mini-bar, safe and fireplace. A large living/dining room and a fully equipped kitchen. The entrance to the Villa has a Vestibule with toilet and washbasin. Still in the villa, a beautiful maid's room has been created to accompany the Service. In the basement you'll find a very large Laundry room with its appliances, and all the necessary linen, ď huge Cupboards, and central heating.

Another building (Le Pavillon) includes TWO Royal Suites and FOUR Twin Suites, which of course also have the same STANDING as the Villa. In addition, to maximize the luxury of this PALACE, a FOURTH building has a HAMMAM, a gym, a hairdressing salon, a JACUZZI for SIX people and MASSAGE tables. Showers Toilets Changing rooms. This Comfort also includes Air Conditioning + Floor Heating and Central Heating. Amongst all this, you'll have the HAPPINESS of discovering a huge 36-meter-long, 22-meter-wide swimming pool, which is of course heated, has TWO counter-current swims and TWELVE diving boards. All the lighting in the pool and grounds is of EXCEPTIONAL quality, providing a fairytale light.

We continue to finish this Visit by its Incredible PARK, with Superb Alleys, and approximately EIGHT THOUSAND SQUARE METERS OF LAWN, More Than FOUR HUNDRED HUNDRED PALM TREES.

Of Six Different Varieties an immense ROSER GARDEN , LEMON TREES, Orange Trees (Cactus) and other Varieties . The entire perimeter of the property is planted with an impressive quantity of Bougainvillea. Villa Némée is now equipped with a Heliport, an Emergency Group, a Video Surveillance System and TWO Boreholes.

Minimum stay of 3 nights.

Inclusions:
Private use.
House staff.
Breakfast.

Supplements:
Meals.
Pool heating.
Spa treatments.
prices from 52,500 / WeekMAD 557,900
Ref: KPPM02345

10 Bedrooms

10 Rooms

14000 m²

1300 m²

  • Bedroom: 10
  • Bathroom: 10
  • Living room: 1
  • Dining room: 1
  • Kitchen: 1
  • Steam room: 1
  • Spa: 1
  • Terrace: 5

Property Features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Whirlpool tub
  • Double glazing
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Fence
  • Outdoor lighting
  • Well drilling
  • Helipad
  • Optical fiber
  • Caretaker house
  • Caretaker
  • Electric gate
  • Video security
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness
  • Sauna
  • Spa
  • Water softener
  • Engine generator
  • Furnished
  • Sprinkler irrigation
  • Well
  • TV distribution
  • Safe
  • Intercom
  • Videophone
  • Linens
  • Hair dryer
Kensington Luxury Properties Morocco
Real estate agency
envelopephone-handsetmap-marker

Skip to content
+212 5 24 42 22 29
[email protected]
1er étage, Imm El Pacha, 67 Rue Ibn Khaldoun, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Kensington Morocco
Kensington Morocco

La Villa Némée est une villa à la location vacances à Marrakech

Villa Némée - villa en location saisonnière à Marrakech

Villa Némée est une propriété construite sur un terrain d'une superficie de 1 hectare 400, celle-ci dispose de 1280 m/2 habitable ainsi que 1600 m/2 de terrasses et solariums le tout orienté sur les montagnes de l'Atlas . Cette somptueuse demeure se trouve à moins de 30 minutes de l'aéroport MENARA et environ 20 minutes de l'hôtel Mamounia .

Villa Némée dispose d'un porche d'entrée agencé, d'une cuisine équipée, avec une chambre et sa salle de bain, bien entendu une barrière automatique ainsi qu'un portail, une vidéo surveillance et un gardien sécurise la Propriété.

Détails de la propriété :
La villa principale détient DEUX suites Royale avec Dressing, plus une autre Suite Royale accompagnée d'une autre chambre double leurs Salles de bain sont équipées de douche, balnéo, double vasques, toilettes indépendant, plancher chauffant, climatisé même dans les salles de bains, et bien entendu chaque Climatisation est individuelle.

Pour suivre toutes les Chambres possèdent internet Haut débit, TV, Mini Bar, Coffre Fort, et Cheminée. Un Grand Salon Séjour Salle à Manger , ainsi Qu'une Grande Cuisine équipée. L'entrée de la Villa désert un Vestibule avec Toilette et Lave mains . Toujours dans la villa une très belle chambre de bonne à été réalisé pour accompagner le Service. Au sous-sol de celle-ci vous trouverez une très grande Buanderie avec son électroménager, et tout le linge de maison nécessaire, ď immenses Placards, et le chauffage central.

Un autre Bâtiment (Le Pavillon) comprenant DEUX Suites Royale et QUATRES Suites Twin et qui , bien évidemment possèdent aussi le même STANDING que la Villa . De plus pour optimiser le très grand Luxe de ce PALACE un ( QUATRIÈME ) Bâtiment Dispose d'un HAMMAM d'une Salle de Sport d'un Salon de Coiffure D'un JACUZZI Pour SIX Personnes et de Tables pour MASSAGES. Douches Toilettes Vestiaires . Ce Confort comprend aussi la Climatisation + Plancher Chauffant et Chauffage Central . Parmi tout cela vous aurez le BONHEUR De découvrir Une Piscine immenses de 36 Mètres de Long Et 22 Mètres de Large , Bien Entendu Celle-ci est Chauffée, Possède DEUX Nages a Contre courant, DOUZES Plongeoirs . Tout les Éclairages De La Piscine ainsi que le PARC sont d'une Qualité EXCEPTIONNELLE et Apportent Une Lumière Féerique.

Nous Continuons pour terminer cette Visite par sont Incroyable PARC , avec de Superbes Allées , et environ HUIT MILLE MÈTRES CARRÉS DE GAZON, Plus De QUATRE Cents PALMIERS Centenaire.

De Six Variétés Différentes une immense ROSERAIE , Des CITRONNIERS, Des Orangers (Cactus) et autres Variétés . Tout le Pourtour de la propriété est Arboré D'une Quantité impressionnante De Bougainvilliers . Maintenant Pour Encadrer Luxe Et Confort Villa Némée s'est Dotée D'un HÉLIPORT, D'un Groupe de Secours ainsi qu'un Système de Vidéo Surveillance et de DEUX Forages .

Minimum de 3 nuitées.

Inclus :
Privatisation.
Personnel de maison.
Petit-déjeuner.

Suppléments :
Repas.
Chauffage Piscine.
Soins.

Contactez-nous pour plus d'informations
52,500 / Semaine558,800 MAD
Ref: KPPM02345

10 Chambres

10 Pièces

14000 m²

1300 m²

  • Chambre: 10
  • Salle de bains: 10
  • Salon: 1
  • Salle à manger: 1
  • Cuisine: 1
  • Hammam: 1
  • Spa: 1
  • Terrasse: 5

Caractéristiques de la propriété

  • Air conditionné
  • Cheminée
  • Baignoire balnéo
  • Double vitrage
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Clôture
  • Éclairage extérieur
  • Forage
  • Héliport
  • Fibre optique
  • Maison de gardien
  • Gardien
  • Portail électrique
  • Vidéo surveillance
  • Piscine
  • Salle de sport
  • Sauna
  • Spa
  • Adoucisseur d'eau
  • Groupe électrogène
  • Meublé
  • Arrosage
  • Puits
  • Télédistribution
  • Coffre-fort
  • Interphone
  • Vidéophone
  • Linge de maison
  • Sèche-cheveux
Kensington Luxury Properties Morocco
Agence immobilière
envelopephone-handsetmap-marker