Skip to content
+212 5 24 42 22 29
marrakech@kensington.ma
Kensington Morocco and Christies International Real Estate logo

Villa Nordic - villa for sale in Marrakech

Villa Nordic - villa for sale in Marrakech

POA
Ref: KPPM00668

11 Bedrooms

56000 m²

2200 m²

  • Bedroom: 11
  • Bathroom: 11
  • Living-room: 2
  • Kitchen: 2
  • Dining room: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Hammam: 1
  • Exercise room: 1
  • Linen room: 1

Description of Villa Nordic

Tupelo Architektur (Scandinavian) and Abdelkarim El Achak (Moroccan) have originally mixed Moroccan traditional design with the Nordic heritage of purity and openness. The unique fusion of their respective talents and architectural heritages has resulted in an unprecedented architectural masterpiece.
Set on 5.6 hectares in the Palmeraie, just outside of Marrakesh the property faces the snowy Atlas to the South. An olive grove, an orange-tree orchard and a vertical garden surround the three main buildings: The main villa with four bedrooms, the secondary villa, La Tour and the Hippie Village.
The main villa is situated in the middle of the three gardens with a large linear swimming pool which lies between the olive grove and the vertical garden. In order to provide the owners and guests the best comfort possible several functional buildings are hidden behind the main villa amongst the beautiful gardens. The property is equipped with a hammam, a yoga studio, and a gym. The relationship between all these buildings creates a cozy private village with places to meet en mass and with many smaller areas for a quiet retreat on ones own.
The villa has the charm of Moroccan traditional architecture, however, the Scandinavian influence gives the property an irresistible modernity: this unique property has become an idyllic space where two antagonist worlds successfully merge.

If you are looking for villas in Marrakech with pool, this is a great example of what you can look forward to finding.

Property Features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Caretaker house
  • Swimming pool
  • Tennis court
  • Internet
  • Outdoor lighting
  • Caretaker
  • Spa

Options

Currency

=

Language

en_USEnglish
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Skip to content
+212 5 24 42 22 29
marrakech@kensington.ma
Kensington Morocco and Christies International Real Estate logo

La Villa Nordic est une villa à la vente à Marrakech

Villa Nordic - villa à la vente à Marrakech

PSD
Ref: KPPM00668

11 Chambres

56000 m²

2200 m²

  • Chambre: 11
  • Salle de bains: 11
  • Salon: 2
  • Cuisine: 2
  • Salle à manger: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Hammam: 1
  • Salle de sport: 1
  • Lingerie: 1

Description de Villa Nordic

Tupelo Architecture (Scandinavie) et Abdelkarim El Achak (Maroc) ont subtilement fusionné l’art traditionnel marocain avec l’héritage scandinave tout en pureté et ouverture. La totale communion de leurs talents a généré une œuvre à nulle autre pareille.
Dans un parc de 5,6 hectares, au début de la Palmeraie et tout près de la Médina de Marrakech, la propriété s’ouvre sur les sommets enneigés de l’Atlas au sud. Une oliveraie, une orangeraie ainsi que des palmiers majestueux entourent les nombreuses constructions du domaine : la villa principale avec ses trois suites, la villa d’amis, la Tour ainsi qu’un coin plein de charme malicieusement dénommé le Village Hippie.
La villa principale se situe au croisement de trois jardins. Une longue piscine s’inscrit entre l’oliveraie et la forêt de palmiers, dite jardin vertical. Afin d’offrir le meilleur confort possible aux propriétaires ainsi qu’à leur invités, plusieurs autres constructions ont été disposées dans la partie ouest du domaine, au cœur du jardin luxuriant. Un hammam, une salle de yoga et une autre de sport complètent l’ensemble. Toutes ces infrastructures se fondent dans la végétation et sont reliées par des chemins discrets parsemés de points de repos et de méditation.
La conception esthétique a été largement inspirée par les concepts scandinaves. Le jardin a été incorporé comme un quatrième mur dans la structure de la propriété, tandis que les murs de refend créent autant d’espaces privatifs tout en participant au mouvement d’ensemble. L’art traditionnel marocain est particulièrement présent dans le travail exceptionnel des zelliges ou de "mamounis" et stucs.
La parfait union de deux arts, de deux styles de vie différents font de cette propriété unique un havre de paix idyllique.

Caractéristiques de la propriété

  • Air conditionné
  • Cheminée
  • Maison de gardien
  • Piscine
  • Tennis
  • Internet
  • Éclairage extérieur
  • Gardien
  • Spa

Préférences

Monnaie

=

Langue

fr_FRFrançais
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram