Skip to content
+212 5 24 42 22 29
[email protected]
1st floor, Imm El Pacha, 67 Rue Ibn Khaldoun, Marrakech 40000, Morocco

Sidi Hosni Palace is a luxury villa for sale in Tanger

Sidi Hosni Palace is a Marocain Traditionnel villa for sale in Tanger

POA
Ref: KPPM01501

9 Bedrooms

1000 m²

2000 m²

  • House: 1
  • Living-room: 3
  • Courtyard: 2
  • Suite: 1
  • Bedroom: 4
  • Bathroom: 5
  • Lavatory: 1
  • Dining room: 1
  • Kitchen: 2
  • Maid's room: 5
  • Terrace: 4
  • House: 1
  • Living-room: 1
  • Dining room: 1
  • Lavatory: 1
  • Kitchen: 1
  • Suite: 1
  • Indoor swimming pool: 1
  • Bedroom: 3
  • Bathroom: 4
  • Room: 1
  • Terrace: 2

Description of Sidi Hosni Palace

Palace Sidi Hosni is without doubt one of Tangier's most famous properties, formerly owned by the American heiress, Barbara Hutton. She spent her summers there from 1947 to 1975, during which time she would organise annual balls, flying musicians in from far-flung destinations such as the Caribbean and Mexico. Hutton also had a custom Rolls Royce made that was narrow enough to navigate the medina's alleyways, and would sometimes greet guests on a throne!

Since then the new owners have meticulously restored the Palace which is in fact two properties, one with a Moroccan style and very intricate zeliege and wood work and the other a more contemporary and bright modern home - together you have the best of both worlds.

With 9 suites, many courtyards and terraces offering wonderful views over the city and bay of Tangier, Palace Sidi Hosni is a true gem of the Kasbah and one not to be missed as it may be another generation before it appears on the market again.

Property Features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Furnished
  • Outdoor lighting
  • Swimming pool
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Skip to content
+212 5 24 42 22 29
[email protected]
1er étage, Imm El Pacha, 67 Rue Ibn Khaldoun, Marrakech 40000, Morocco

La Palais Sidi Hosni est une villa à la vente à Tanger

Sidi Hosni Palace est un Marocain Traditionnel villa à la vente à Tanger

PSD
Ref: KPPM01501

9 Chambres

1000 m²

2000 m²

  • Maison: 1
  • Salon: 3
  • Cour: 2
  • Suite: 1
  • Chambre: 4
  • Salle de bains: 5
  • Toilettes: 1
  • Salle à manger: 1
  • Cuisine: 2
  • Chambre de service: 5
  • Terrasse: 4
  • Maison: 1
  • Salon: 1
  • Salle à manger: 1
  • Toilettes: 1
  • Cuisine: 1
  • Suite: 1
  • Piscine intérieure: 1
  • Chambre: 3
  • Salle de bains: 4
  • Salle: 1
  • Terrasse: 2

Description de Palais Sidi Hosni

Le Palais Sidi Hosni est sans aucun doute l’une des propriétés les plus célèbres de Tanger, anciennement propriété de l’héritière américaine Barbara Hutton. Elle y passa ses étés de 1947 à 1975, période pendant laquelle elle organisait des bals annuels, faisant venir des musiciens de destinations lointaines comme les Caraïbes et le Mexique. Hutton a également fait fabriquer une Rolls Royce personnalisée qui était suffisamment étroite pour parcourir les ruelles de la médina et accueillait parfois les invités sur un trône!

Depuis lors, les nouveaux propriétaires ont méticuleusement restauré le palais qui est en fait composé de deux propriétés, l'une avec un style marocain traditionnel resplendissant et l'autre, une maison moderne plus contemporaine et lumineuse. Où comment combiner le meilleur des deux mondes.

Avec 9 suites, de nombreuses cours et terrasses offrant une vue magnifique sur la ville et la baie de Tanger, le Palais Sidi Hosni est un véritable joyau de la Kasbah à ne pas manquer car il faudra peut-être une autre génération avant qu'il ne réapparaisse sur le marché.

Caractéristiques de la propriété

  • Air conditionné
  • Cheminée
  • Meublé
  • Éclairage extérieur
  • Piscine
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram