Skip to content
+212 5 24 42 22 29
[email protected]
1st floor, Imm El Pacha, 67 Rue Ibn Khaldoun, Marrakech 40000, Morocco

Riad Razine is a high standard riad for sale in Marrakech

Riad Razine is a contemporain riad for sale in Marrakech

POA
Ref: KPPM00995

6 Bedrooms

300 m²

  • Bedroom: 6
  • Bathroom: 6
  • Living-room: 1
  • Living room/dining area: 1
  • Patio: 1
  • Dining room: 1
  • Kitchen: 1
  • Indoor swimming pool: 1
  • Laundry room: 1
  • Garden: 1

Description of Riad Razine

Riad Razine is located in the Kasbah of Marrakech just 10 minutes from Jamaa El Fna Square, in a safe neighborhood and easily accessible by car. This contemporary riad offers over on 3 levels comfort and modernity in the heart of the old medina of Marrakech.
The property contains five superb en-suite bedrooms, a modern living room mixing modern elements and authentically Moroccan savoir-faire, a patio with an automatic glass roof as well as an equipped American kitchen.
A spa and wellness area with Hammam has been arranged to enjoy moments of relaxation. Finally, the riad features a magnificent terrace with a small garden, a solarium, a dining area with pergola and a swimming pool, all with an unobstructed view of the neighborhood and its gardens.

Property Features

  • Swimming pool
  • Air-conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Furnished
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Skip to content
+212 5 24 42 22 29
[email protected]
1er étage, Imm El Pacha, 67 Rue Ibn Khaldoun, Marrakech 40000, Morocco

Le Riad Razine est un riad à la vente à Marrakech

Riad Razine est un contemporain riad à la vente à Marrakech

PSD
Ref: KPPM00995

6 Chambres

300 m²

  • Chambre: 6
  • Salle de bains: 6
  • Salon: 1
  • Séjour: 1
  • Patio: 1
  • Salle à manger: 1
  • Cuisine: 1
  • Piscine intérieure: 1
  • Buanderie: 1
  • Jardin: 1

Description de Riad Razine

Le Riad Razine est situé dans la Kasbah de Marrakech à 10 minutes seulement de la place Jamaa El Fna, dans un quartier sécurisé et facilement accessible en voiture. Ce riad contemporain offre sur 3 niveaux confort de vie et modernité au coeur de l'ancienne médina de Marrakech.
La propriété contient cinq superbes chambres avec salle de bain, un salon moderne mélangeant éléments modernes et savoir faire authentiquement marocain, un patio avec verrière automatique ainsi q'une cuisine américaine équipée.
Une espace spa et bien être avec Hammam a été aménagé afin de bénéficier d’un moment de détente. Enfin, vous pourrez profiter d'une magnifique terrasse dotée d’un petit jardin, d'un solarium, d'un espace repas avec pergola ainsi que d'une piscine, le tout avec une vue dégagée sur le quartier et ses jardins.

Caractéristiques de la propriété

  • Piscine
  • Air conditionné
  • Cheminée
  • Meublé
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram