Skip to content
+212 5 24 42 22 29
marrakech@kensington.ma
1st floor, Imm El Pacha, 67 Rue Ibn Khaldoun, Marrakech 40000, Morocco

Villa Glorious is a high luxury villa for holiday rental in Marrakech

Villa Glorious is a Moroccan Chic villa for holiday rental in Marrakech

POA
Ref: KPPM00835

8 Bedrooms

10000 m²

750 m²

  • Suite: 8
  • Bathroom: 8
  • Patio: 1
  • Dining room: 1
  • Living-room: 1
  • Terrace: 1
  • Hammam: 1
  • Room: 2
  • Kitchen: 1
Watch the Video

Description of Villa Glorious

Villa Glorious is a small jewel of elegance and grace with all the modern comforts. We offer excellent service, privacy and prime location in the very best part of the exclusive Palmeraie in Marrakech. The iconic luxury villa has 5-star hotel standard, nestled in a lush and serene 10.000 square meter landscaped park. The style of Villa Glorious is "Moroccan chic" with inspiration from the lavish Andalusian Palaces.

The property is only minutes away from the Marrakech Medina with its maze-like souks and major sites like the Yves Saint Laurent Museum. With luxurious comforts and stunning interiors, the luxury villa features 8 beautiful and spacious suites. It's competing with some of the most chic boutique hotels in the world. There are several lounges and living rooms together with a grand central patio under a removable glass roof.

The villa offers two heated swimming pools as well as a spa and hammam with a jacuzzi. Professional house staff, including a chef as well as a butler, is offering world class service. In the lush gardens you will also find an organic vegetable garden. The 1000 square meter villa sleeps up to 16 people and host parties for hundreds of guests. This is the perfect villa rental for unique celebrations and memorable events as well as intimate dinners.

Villa Glorious has been the location of some of the most lavish parties in Marrakech and many are the royalty, celebrities and industrialists that have passed through our golden doors. For Marrakech villa rental, this is the ultimate choice for everyone who is looking for an unforgettable holiday or event. Villa Glorious is certainly worthy of its name, this is the place for good times and for creating wonderful memories. Contact us now to check availability and to make your reservations!

Property Features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Furnished
  • Car port
  • Outdoor lighting
  • Swimming pool
  • Spa
  • Stove
  • Linens
The Kensington team

The Kensington team

Usually responds within one hour

I will be back soon

The Kensington team
Hello,
Send us a message and we will respond promptly.
Start a discussion with :
cat Contact us here
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Skip to content
+212 5 24 42 22 29
marrakech@kensington.ma
Kensington Morocco and Christies International Real Estate logo

La Villa Glorious est une villa à la location vacances à Marrakech

Villa Glorious est un Moroccan Chic villa en location saisonnière à Marrakech

PSD
Ref: KPPM00835

8 Chambres

10000 m²

750 m²

  • Suite: 8
  • Salle de bains: 8
  • Patio: 1
  • Salle à manger: 1
  • Salon: 1
  • Terrasse: 1
  • Hammam: 1
  • Salle: 2
  • Cuisine: 1
Regarder la Vidéo

Description de Villa Glorious

La Villa Glorious est un petit bijou d'élégance et de grâce avec tout le confort d'une architecture moderne. Elle offre un excellent service, de l'intimité et un emplacement de choix dans l'un des meilleurs quartiers de Marrakech, la Palmeraie. Cette villa de luxe emblématique, aux normes d'un hôtel 5 étoiles, est nichée dans un parc paysager mature et luxuriant de 10 000 m². Le style de la Villa Glorious s'inspire du marocain chic et des somptueux palais à l'andalouse.

La propriété n'est qu'à quelques minutes de la médina de Marrakech, de ses célèbres souks et de ses sites majeurs comme le musée Yves Saint Laurent. Dotée d'un intérieur luxueux et époustouflant, la villa Glorious comprend 8 suites magnifiques et spacieuses. Elle rivalise avec certains des hôtels de charme les plus en vogue dans le monde. Elle se compose de plusieurs salons et salles de séjour ainsi qu'un grand patio central sous un toit en verre amovible.

La villa se caractérise également par ses deux piscines chauffées, son spa et son hammam avec jacuzzi pour profiter de moments de détente empreints de douceur. Le professionnalisme du personnel de maison tel que celui du chef et du majordome assure un service de classe mondiale. Vous trouverez également un potager biologique dans les jardins luxuriants qui accompagne cette demeure. La villa de 1000 m² peut accueillir jusqu'à 16 personnes et des centaines d'invités. C'est la location de villa parfaite pour des célébrations uniques et des événements mémorables ainsi que pour des dîners intimes.

La Villa Glorious a été le lieu de certaines des fêtes les plus somptueuses de Marrakech et nombreuses sont les royautés, les célébrités et les entrepreneurs qui ont franchi ses portes dorées. Pour la location d'une villa à Marrakech, la Villa Glorious est à la hauteur de son nom. C'est le lieu idéal pour tous ceux qui cherchent à passer ou à créer des moments et souvenirs inoubliables lors d'événements ou de simples vacances.
Contactez-nous dès maintenant pour vérifier la disponibilité et effectuer vos réservations !

Caractéristiques de la propriété

  • Air conditionné
  • Cheminée
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Meublé
  • Abri de voiture
  • Éclairage extérieur
  • Piscine
  • Spa
  • Cuisinière
  • Linge de maison

Préférences

Monnaie

=

Langue

fr_FRFrançais
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram